top of page

A St. Paddy's Celebration

Paddy's Day is just about here! I wish I could be celebrating on the Emerald Isle (like some of my friends), with a pint of Guinness and watching a parade, but instead I'll celebrate the best I can here in America with my green lace dolman top.

I had an amazingly fun time in this super short shoot to show off my new shirt. My wonderful boyfriend over at Daniel Balthaser Photography did a great job! First let me tell you, it was FRIGID (as in below 32 and some wind). Second, it took us about 10 minutes (because we got some good shots, and I was frozen). What I love most about this top is its versatility. I plan to make this as a short sleeve, a 3/4 sleeve, and with any type or color lace you want! You can even add a partial lace backing!

This top is extremely forgiving AND you can still wear a regular nude bra (win-win!). Slip on some leggings or jeans with this look, knee-high boots or those cute booties you love wearing, accessorize, and go! Head over to the shop and customize yours today! As always, I ask for a list of measurements to truly fit this to you and your unique shape.

Check out my guest spot over at Fabric Wholesale Direct, where I received this fabric for a tutorial!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page