top of page

Why Be Anything But Extra?


I. Love. Dressing. Up. Is it obvious? Am I alone? I doubt it. I love wearing a long gown and finding the perfect pair of 4 inch heels to match (okay, sometimes I buy the heels, then make the dress). I don't care what the occassion, I can always overdress. Now don't get me wrong, I get down and dirty, but what I wouldn't give to go to a real ball... (for real, let me know in the comments - I'll go!)

This dress was another Pinterest make. I'm getting much better at knocking these out, yea?

Features:

Deep V-Neck Front

Deep V-Neck Back

Mesh Insets

Full-Length

Velvet Fabric

Train

Deep Waist-High Slit

Do you like any features here? Want to make a gown with just some of the features? Let me know, we'll get to work on a brand new custom gown!

Thanks to Fabric Wholesale Direct for sponsoring this blog post, and Dan Balthaser Photography for the high quality photos. All designs and opinions are my own.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page